Communication Program Staff

McDermott_whcp(sam_edit_small)Antionnette McDermott
Director, Graduate Program
mcdera@wharton.upenn.edu
215.898.7219

Andrea Dolph
Director, Undergraduate Program
dolpha@wharton.upenn.edu
215.898.5036

maugeri(sam_edit_small)Carl Maugeri
Senior Associate Director
maugeri@wharton.upenn.edu
215.898.6160

brennan_(sam_edit)Brennan Maier
Senior Associate Director
bmaier@wharton.upenn.edu
215.898.9087

Barret_whcp(sam_edit_small)Gina Barrett
Senior Associate Director
barrettg@wharton.upenn.edu
215.898.5198

Nathinee Chen
Associate Director
nathinee@wharton.upenn.edu
215.898.7264

Catherine Hueston
Associate Director
hueston@wharton.upenn.edu
215.898.4173

Sara Mangat
Associate Director
smangat@wharton.upenn.edu

Scott Van Pelt
Associate Director
svanpelt@wharton.upenn.edu

Steven Perez
Office Manager
perezste@wharton.upenn.edu