Communication Program Staff

Undergraduate

Andrea Dolph
Director, Undergraduate Program
Lecturer
dolpha@wharton.upenn.edu
215.898.5036

Sara Mangat
Associate Director, Undergraduate Program
Lecturer
smangat@wharton.upenn.edu

Chris Morse
Associate Director, Undergraduate Program
Lecturer
morsech@wharton.upenn.edu

MBA

McDermott_whcp(sam_edit_small)Antionnette McDermott
Director, Graduate Program
Lecturer
mcdera@wharton.upenn.edu
215.898.7219

brennan_(sam_edit)Brennan Maier
Senior Associate Director, Graduate Program
Course 6210 Lead
Course 6240 Lead
Lecturer
bmaier@wharton.upenn.edu
215.898.9087

Barret_whcp(sam_edit_small)Gina Barrett
Senior Associate Director, Graduate Program
Course 6120 ISB Lead
Lecturer
barrettg@wharton.upenn.edu
215.898.5198

Nathinee Chen
Associate Director, Graduate Program
Course 6120 PE Lead
Course 6150 Lead
Lecturer
nathinee@wharton.upenn.edu
215.898.7264

Scott Van Pelt
Associate Director, Graduate Program
Course 6110 Lead
Course 6120 CC Lead
Lecturer
svanpelt@wharton.upenn.edu

Ily Houston
Office Manager
ihouston@wharton.upenn.edu
215.898.2435

Sunida Witayakarn
Administrative Assistant
sunida@wharton.upenn.edu
215.898.5036