Wharton Communication Program Lecturers

Brandi Baldwin
doctorb@wharton.upenn.edu

Dana Band
danaband@wharton.upenn.edu

Theresa Bien
tbien@wharton.upenn.edu

Elliot Bloom
bloomell@wharton.upenn.edu

Susan Brake
susanmb@wharton.upenn.edu

Catherine Camp
cathcamp@wharton.upenn.edu

Sean Carney
sjcarney@wharton.upenn.edu

Sara Castellanos
saracast@wharton.upenn.edu

Elizabeth Castleman
epcastle@wharton.upenn.edu

Robert Chen
rchen13@wharton.upenn.edu

Megan Cleghorn
mcle@wharton.upenn.edu

Jean Clemons
clemonsj@wharton.upenn.edu

David Comroe
comroe@wharton.upenn.edu

Patrick Denehy
pdenehy@wharton.upenn.edu

Joanne Dollarton
jtdollar@wharton.upenn.edu

Maria Evans
mariaev@wharton.upenn.edu

Stephanie Feldman
sf2017@wharton.upenn.edu

Dylan Fenton
dfenton@wharton.upenn.edu

Janice Fisher
fisherj@wharton.upenn.edu

Michael Fitzgerald
fitzgerm@wharton.upenn.edu

Leslie Friedman
leslie@wharton.upenn.edu

Eskedar Getahun
eg2084@wharton.upenn.edu

Cyd Gilbertson
cydneyg@wharton.upenn.edu

Gillian Grannum
grannum@wharton.upenn.edu

Susan Guiher
sguiher@wharton.upenn.edu

Gregory Hagin
hagin@wharton.upenn.edu

Susan Hayes
susanhay@wharton.upenn.edu

Rebecca Heider
rheider@wharton.upenn.edu

Meg Hazel
hazelm@wharton.upenn.edu

Zachary Herrmann
zsh123@upenn.edu

David Hodges
dshodges@upenn.edu

Tracey Holden
tqholden@wharton.upenn.edu

Amy Holdsman
holdsman@wharton.upenn.edu

Salma Jeghalef
salmaj@wharton.upenn.edu

Mylène Kerschner
mylene@wharton.upenn.edu

David Kinney
dkinney@wharton.upenn.edu

Vanessa Kraus
vmkraus@wharton.upenn.edu

Laura Kraya
alaura2@wharton.upenn.edu

Shantae Landingham
shantael@wharton.upenn.edu

André Robert Lee
andrelee@wharton.upenn.edu

Emilia Maia
emaia@wharton.upenn.edu

Sara Mangat
smangat@wharton.upenn.edu

Aswin Mannepalli
aswin@wharton.upenn.edu

Ruth Martin
ruthmart@wharton.upenn.edu

Lisa McCann
lisasmc@wharton.upenn.edu

Cate McLaughlin
cmclaug@wharton.upenn.edu

Kelly McLaughlin
kelmcl@wharton.upenn.edu

Amy Miller
amymill@wharton.upenn.edu

Jodi Miller
jodi05@wharton.upenn.edu

Shacker Mourad
mourads@wharton.upenn.edu

Thomas Nathan
tnathan@wharton.upenn.edu

Mike Newall
mnewall@wharton.upenn.edu

Shelly O’Donovan
odonovan@wharton.upenn.edu

Bonita Perry
bonital@wharton.upenn.edu

Keith Peterson
keithpet@wharton.upenn.edu

Glenn Rockefeller
rockefel@wharton.upenn.edu

Francesca Rothseid
fseltzer@wharton.upenn.edu

David Schmidt
davidst@wharton.upenn.edu

Lisa Schoenberg
lisascho@wharton.upenn.edu

Mary Senior
msenior@wharton.upenn.edu

Fusun Sevgen
fsevgen@wharton.upenn.edu

Brian Shapiro
shapb@wharton.upenn.edu

Lisa Sheldon
lisash@wharton.upenn.edu

Deborah Shore
debshore@wharton.upenn.edu

Paul Szyarto
szyarto@wharton.upenn.edu

Susan Tabor-Kleiman
susanta@wharton.upenn.edu

A. Lucy Tinkcombe
ltinkcom@wharton.upenn.edu

Steven Ujifusa
ujifusa@wharton.upenn.edu

Janet Vasil
jvasil@wharton.upenn.edu

Ali Velshi
velshi@wharton.upenn.edu

Jane Von Bergen
janevonb@wharton.upenn.edu

Darcy Watson
darcya@wharton.upenn.edu

Michelle Wexler
wexlm@wharton.upenn.edu

Nicky Westhead
nickywes@wharton.upenn.edu

Adrienne Winney
awinney@wharton.upenn.edu

Janet Zeide
jzeide@wharton.upenn.edu

Mark Zod
mzod@wharton.upenn.edu